NUR Shriners    
SHRINERS INTERNATIONAL
 

Divan

ELECTED DIVAN

OFFICE NAME LADY E-MAIL
JOE-P.JPG POTENTATE Joseph J. McAleese, Jr Tammy joemcaleese72@gmail.com
swalm.png Chief Rabban Ricky Swalm Patricia rswalm@temple.edu
dhutchins.jpg Assistant Rabban David Hutchins Amy dchutchins@verizon.net .
Stu-HPP.jpg High Priest & Prophet Stuart Knapp Carrie knappstuart@aol.com
Tom-OG.jpg Oriental Guide Thomas J. Sullivan, Jr. Nikki ts11363@yahoo.com
Treasurer Robert W. McCormick, PP Mary Ann sbfarm@hughes.net
kelly.png Recorder Ruben Kelly alignmentdust4@yahoo.com

APPOINTED DIVAN

OFFICE NAME LADY E-MAIL
Fred-1C.jpg 1st Ceremonial Master Frederick J. lynch Deborah fflinch@aol.com
2nd Ceremonial Master Thomas C. Dilworth Rose tdil1@aol.com
malmstrom.png Director

John Malmstrom

Lynne bubblestheclown@comcast.net
Marshal

Glenn W. Smith

snuffyelsie@comcast.net
jstevens.png Captain of the Guard James K. Stevens Joann jstevenstool@comcast.net
Wes-IG.jpg Inner Guard Wesley D. Gamble Carolyn wesley.gamble@aol.com
cruby.jpg Outer Guard Chris Ruby

ctrexpert@yahoo.com

roth.png Chaplain Edward G. Roth, III, PP Sally eroth215@comcast.net
haefner.png Director General Theodore Haefner Dottie haefn9@aol.com
maass.png Colonel of Units Charles G. Maass Renate chuckmaass@prodigy.net
NUR News Editor Christopher M. Wessells Regina (Gina) nurnews@aol.com , christopher.wessells@bnymellon.com
unk1.jpg IT Manager Edward E. Reynolds Dawn

ed_reynolds@comcast.net

Aides

561-301-2590

Potentate's Aides

Drew Gregg, Chief Aide 302-369-1409

buchanan1961@gmail.com

Peggy
Curt Cole, PP

302-242-8266

curtcole@comcast.net

Theresa
Bob McCormick, PP 410-838-3938 sbfarm@hughes.net Mary Ann
Stuart Knapp

302-697-1574

knappstuart@aol.com

Carrie
Tony Maxwell, PP

302-528-2636

tonymaxwell@hotmail.com

Nancy
Jim Pratzner, PP

302-762-8486

jimpote3@msn.com

Claire
Ed Burke, PP

302-279-0458

eaburke617@verizon.net

Colleen
Fred Lynch 302-834-6556 fflinch@aol.com Deborah

Potentate's Lady's Aides

Helga Sterling

302-328-6100, ext. 1

helgasterling@comcast.net

Nancy Hable 484-678-3239 chable@comcast.net
Amy Hutchins 302-998-5440 frogger22@verizon.net
Peggy Gregg 302-369-1409 twopegs4@msn.com

Shrine Staff

Rental Manager Geprge Wolfe, PP

561-301-2590

Betty
Office Manager Helga Sterling

302-328-6100, ext. 1

Bar Manager Dick Howe

302 731-0192

Bldg Superintendent & Custodian Christopher Whitcomb

302-257-9235

Grounds Service Franklin Lloyd

302-250-6637

Tina

Revised 1/11/18