NUR Shriners    
SHRINERS INTERNATIONAL
 

Divan

ELECTED DIVAN

OFFICE NAME LADY E-MAIL
SWALM.JPG Potentate Ricky Swalm Patricia rswalm@temple.edu
Hutchins_8x10.jpg Chief Rabban David Hutchins Amy dchutchins@verizon.net .
KNAPP.JPG Assistant Rabban Stuart Knapp Carrie trautsppank@gmail.com
SULLIVAN.JPG High Priest & Prophet Thomas J. Sullivan, Jr. Nikki ts11363@yahoo.com
MCDONALD.JPG Oriental Guide William G McDonald Debi seabeemac@aol.com
McCormick.jpg Treasurer Robert W. McCormick, PP Mary Ann sbfarm@hughes.net
ROLAND.JPG Recorder Fred Roland Judy fsrpe@msn.com

APPOINTED DIVAN

OFFICE NAME LADY E-MAIL
1st Ceremonial Master Frederick J. Lynch Deborah fflinch@aol.com
dilworth.png 2nd Ceremonial Master Thomas C. Dilworth Rose tdil1@aol.com
Director Jeff Lank Tina jtlank@gmail.com
Marshal

Glenn W. Smith

snuffyelsie@comcast.net
Captain of the Guard

Wesley D. Gamble

wesley.gamble@aol.com
Inner Guard Anil Patel Naynika aipatel11958@gmail.com
Outer Guard Charles Morgan Robin cmorganc26@comcast.net
roth.png Chaplain & Protocol Edward G. Roth, III, PP Sally eroth215@comcast.net
Director General James K. Stevens Joann stevenstool@comcast.net
maass.png Colonel of Units Charles G. Maass Renate chuckmaass@prodigy.net
NUR News Editor Christopher M. Wessells Regina (Gina) nurnews@aol.com , christopher.wessells@bnymellon.com
reynolds.png IT Manager Edward E. Reynolds Dawn

ed_reynolds@comcast.net

Aides

Potentate's Aides

John Malmstrom, CHIEF AIDE 410-398-5849 bubblestheclown@comcast.net Lynne
Ed Burke, PP

302-563-1648

eaburke617@verizon.net

Erika
Jon Cottrell, PP 302-5599406 jongtc@gmail.com Ginnie
Drew Gregg 302-369-1409

buchanan1961@gmail.com

Peggy
Tony Maxwell, PP

302-528-2636

tonymaxwell@hotmail.com

Nancy
Jim Pratzner, PP

302-762-8486

jimpote3@msn.com

Claire
George Wolfe, PP

561-301-2590

hgwolfe64@comcast.net

Betty
Ed Wright, PP 302-834-4231 dewmetal1@comcast.net Agnes

Potentate's Lady's Aides

Helga Sterling

302-328-6100, ext. 1

helgasterling@comcast.net

Betty Wolfe 302-368-4010 blwolfe@comcast.net
Amy Hutchins 302-998-5450 frogger22@verizon.net
Peggy Gregg 302-369-1409 twopegs4@msn.com
Lynne Malmstrom 410-398-5849 lynne.malmstrom@comcast.net

Shrine Staff

Rental Manager George Wolfe, PP

561-301-2590

Betty
Office Manager Helga Sterling

302-328-6100, ext. 1

Bar Manager Dick Howe

302 731-0192

Bldg Superintendent & Custodian Christopher Whitcomb

302-257-9235

Grounds Service Franklin Lloyd

302-250-6637

Tina

Revised 1/13/19