NUR Shriners    

SHRINERS INTERNATIONAL
 

Divan

ELECTED DIVAN

OFFICE NAME LADY E-MAIL
tcole.png POTENTATE Thomas J. Cole Cindy elkforestrd@atlanticbb.net
mcaleese.png Chief Rabban Joseph J. McAleese, Jr Tammy joemcaleese72@gmail.com
swalm.png Assistant Rabban Ricky Swalm Patricia rswalm@temple.edu
dhutchins.jpg High Priest & Prophet David Hutchins Amy

dhutchins@verizon.net

oguide.jpg Oriental Guide Glen Conley Patricia

gconley@aol.com

treasurer.jpg Treasurer David Simkins Janet

davesimk@yahoo.com

kelly.png Recorder Ruben Kelly alignmentdust4@yahoo.com

APPOINTED DIVAN

OFFICE NAME LADY E-MAIL
1st Ceremonial Master Patrick M. Brown Michelle

patrick.m. brown@chase.com

2nd Ceremonial Master Mark A. Cuomo iorr313@aol.com
malmstrom.png Director

John Malmstrom

Lynne bubblestheclown@comcast.net
mhart.jpg Marshal

Michael T Hart

Cindy jestermike@aol.com
jstevens.png Captain of the Guard James K. Stevens Joann jstevenstool@comcast.net
dilworth.png Inner Guard Thomas C. Dilworth Rose tdil1@aol.com
cruby.jpg Outer Guard Chris Ruby

ctrexpert@yahoo.com

roth.png Chaplain Edward G. Roth, III, PP Sally eroth215@comcast.net
haefner.png Director General Theodore Haefner Dottie haefn9@aol.com
maass.png Colonel of Units Charles G. Maass Renate chuckmaass@prodigy.net
kelly.png Business Manager Ruben Kelly alignmentdust4@yahoo.com
NUR News Editor Fred M. Palmer Vlora nurnews@aol.com , parallaax@comcast.net
unk1.jpg IT Manager Edward E. Reynolds Dawn

ed_reynolds@comcast.net

Aides

Potentate's Aides

Greg Pine, Chief Aide

302-220-9814

gwpine12@verizon.net

Linda
Curt Cole, PP

302-242-8266

curtcole@comcast.net

Theresa
Drew Gregg

302-369-1409

buchanan1961@gmail.com

Peggy
Stuart Knapp

302-697-1574

knappstuart@aol.com

Carrie
Tony Maxwell, PP

302-528-2636

tonymaxwell@hotmail.com

Nancy
Jim Pratzner, PP

302-762-8486

jimpote3@msn.com

Claire
Jim Ruby, PP

302-279-0458

sumoservice@yahoo.com

Colleen
Tom Sullivan

856-677-7680

ts11363@yahoo.com

Nikki
Kevin Urick

443-838-6536

kevin@kevinurick.com

May

Potentate's Lady's Aides

Helga Sterling

302-328-6100, ext. 1

helgasterling@comcast.net

Divan Ladies

Shrine Staff

Rental Manager George Wolfe, PP Betty
Office Manager Helga Sterling

302-328-6100, ext. 1

Bar Manager Dick Howe

302 731-0192

Angie
Bldg Superintendent & Custodian Christopher Whitcomb

302-257-9235

Grounds Service Franklin Lloyd

302-250-6637

Tina

Revised 1/30/17


198 South DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone. (302) 328-6100
Email.webmaster@nurshrine.org